Contact Us

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1027
1221 VanNess Avenue, Suite 304 Fresno, California 92721
Office Phone: (559) 442-4140 Office Fax: (559) 442-0544
atu1027@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Name Title Cell Numbers Email
Rick Steitz President    
Al Muñoz Vice President 559-313-2496 driver3311973@att.net
Vincent R. Casella Secretary-Treasurer 559-349-5801 atu1027fax@gmail.com
Monica Chacon(FAX) E-Board Member 559-314-5527 chaconATU@outlook.com
Pride McCoy(FAX) E-Board Member 559-210-2086 mrtre33@gmail.com
John Sanchez(Keolis) E-Board Member 559-349-6507 sanchezjohn2007@gmail.com
Debra Gibson(FAX) E-Board Member 559-335-2055 atu1027debra@gmail.com
Brodie Major(FAX) E-Board Member 559-8031694 brodiemajor67@yahoo.com
Jerome Turner(Tulare) E-Board Member 559-304-0464 jtexrosaturner2013@gmail.com
Andrea Rojas(EOC) E-Board Member 559-824-8932 gna1212@aol.com
Robert Gurule(Madera) E-Board Member 559-474-1056 robertgurule1945@gmail.com
Robert “Wes” Odam(FAX) Stewards 559-903-1980 rwodam@gmail.com
Johnny Nelum(Keolis) Stewards 559-270-4648 jonelum123@gmail.com
Ken Marple(FAX) Stewards 559-313-5450 kenmarple@gmail.com
Johnny Hererra(Hanford) Stewards 559-212-7843 johnherrera777@yahoo.com
Carol Cerna(EOC) Stewards 559-593-5437 ccerna198@hotmail.com
William Hightman(Dinuba) Stewards 559-590-1761 wdhightman@yahoo.com