Contact Us

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1027
1221 VanNess Avenue, Suite 304 Fresno, California 92721
Office Phone: (559) 442-4140 Office Fax: (559) 442-0544
atu1027@sbcglobal.net

Name & Title Phone Number Email
President Rick Steitz
Vice President Al Muñoz (559)313-2496 driver3311973@att.net
Secretary-Treasurer Vincent R. Casella (559)349-5801 atu1027fax@gmail.com
E-Board Monica Chacon (FAX) (559)314-5527 chaconATU@outlook.com
E-Board Debra Gibson (FAX) (559)355-2055 atu1027debra@gmail.com
E-Board Brodie Major (FAX) (559)803-1694 brodiemajor67@yahoo.com
E-Board Pride McCoy (FAX) (559) 210-2086 Mrtre33@gmail.com
E-Board John Sanchez (Keolis) (559)349-6507 Sanchezjohn2007@gmail.com
E-Board Craig Wilson (H.D) (559)362-4216 majorc1961@yahoo.com
Steward Val Granados (FAX) (559)213-7827 redz61impala@yahoo.com
Steward Jerome Turner (Tulare) (559)304-0464 Jtexrosaturner2013@gmail.com
Steward Johnny Nelum (Keolis) (559)270-4648 jonelum123@gmail.com
Steward Johnny Hererra (Hanford) (559)212-7843 johnherrera777@yahoo.com
Steward Andrea Rojas (EOC) (559)824-8932 gna1212@aol.com
Steward Kenneth Marple (FAX) (559)313-5450 kenmarple@gmail.com
Steward William Hightman (Dinuba) (559)590-1761 wdhightman@yahoo.com
Steward Robert Odam (FAX) (559)903-1980 rwodam@gmail.com
Steward Carol Cerna (559)593-5437 ccerna198@hotmail.com